[A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z]


Alberta

Susan Nolt, BScN
Manager- Maternal, Infant and Early Childhood
Alberta Health
20th Floor ATB Place North Tower
10025 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton AB T5J 1S6
Phone: 1-780-643-6038
Cell: 1-780-293-9974

susan.nolt@gov.ab.ca


Jennifer Splaine
124 Lindstrom Cres
Fort McMurray AB T9K 2N7
jennifer.splaine@gmail.com

Site Web de l'Alberta Breastfeeding Committee
www.breastfeedingalberta.ca

Colombie-Britanique

Carolyn Solomon
Manager, Maternal and Women's Health
Maternal, Child and Health Engagement Branchh
Population and Public Health
Ministry of Health Services
4-2 1515, rue Blanshard
Victoria (Colombie-Britanique) V8W 3C8
Téléphone: 250 952.2568
Courriel: carolyn.solomon@gov.bc.ca

Lea Geiger
Provincial Coordinator, Baby Friendly Initiative
Perinatal Services BC
Phone: 604-230-9236
lea.geiger@phsa.ca

Site Web du BC Baby-Friendly Network
www.bcbabyfriendly.ca

Manitoba

Linda Romphf IBCLC
Baby Friendly Manitoba Consultant
Manitoba Health 2069-300 Carlton St.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 3M9
Phone: 204-831-9090
linda.romphf@gmail.com

Dawn Ridd
Co-Chair Baby Friendly Manitoba
Manager Provincial Lean Strategy, Manitoba Health
Rapid Improvement Lead, Cancer Patient Journey
Innovation and Quality Improvement
1090-300 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, MB, R3B 3M9
T: 204-788-6667
F: 204-943-5305
dawn.ridd@gov.mb.ca

Site Web de Baby Friendly Manitoba
www.gov.mb.ca/health/bfm/index.html

Nouveau-Brunswick

Lisa Lussier
Office of the Chief Medical Officer of Health
Government of New Brunswick
E-mail: Lisa.Lussier@gnb.ca
(506)453-6085

Donna Brown
BFI Coordinator
Horizon Health Network
506-452-1997
E-mail: donna.brown2@gnb.ca

Marie-Christine Friolet
BFI Coordinator
Vitalité Health Network
Email: Marie-Christine.Friolet@gnb.ca

Jessica Webster
Chair, NB BFI Committee
University of New Brunswick
Faculty of Nursing
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton NB E3B 5A3
Email: jessicaw@unb.ca
Phone: (506) 458-7641

Site Web de New Brunswick Baby-Friendly
http://www.gnb.ca/0053/bfi/index-e.asp

Terre-Neuve et Labrador

Heidi Boyd
Health Promotion Consultant
Healthy Living Division
Department of Children, Seniors and Social Development
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
St. John’s, NL A1B 4J6
(709) 729-3280
heidiboyd@gov.nl.ca

Janine Woodrow, RD, PhD
Provincial Breastfeeding Consultant
Perinatal Program NL
The Janeway Children’s Health and Rehabilitation Centre
Health Sciences Centre
St. John’s, NL
Canada A1B 3V6
tel. (709) 682-8034
fax (709) 777-4125
Janine.woodrow@easternhealth.ca
www.babyfriendlynl.ca

Baby-Friendly Newfoundland and Labrador
www.babyfriendlynl.ca

NL Provincial Perinatal Program
www.nlppp.ca

Territoires du Nord-Ouest

Mabel Wong
Territorial Nutritionist
Aboriginal Health and Community Wellness Division
Department of Health and Social Services
Government of the Northwest Territories
Box 1320 | Yellowknife, NT | X1A 2L9
Tel: 867-767-9064 ext 49232
mabel_wong@gov.nt.ca
www.hss.gov.nt.ca

Kyla Wright
Maternal-Child Health Promotion Officer Indigenous Health and Community Wellness Division
Department of Health and Social Services
Government of the Northwest Territories
8th Floor, Centre Square Tower P.O. Box 1320 Yellowknife NT X1A 2L9
Phone: 867-767-9064, ext. 49242
Fax: 867-873-3585
kyla_wright@gov.nt.ca


Nouvelle-Écosse

Sally Loring
Senior Director, Maternal & Child Health
Nova Scotia Health Authority
5991 Spring Garden Road, Suite 710
Halifax, N.S. B3H 1Y6
Phone: 902- 470-3883 Fax: 902-470-6791
sally.loring@nshealth.ca

Executive Assistant: Pam Harris
Phone: 902-470-3723
pamela.harris@nshealth.ca

Rebecca Attenborough
Manager, Reproductive Care Program of Nova Scotia
5991 Spring Garden Road Suite 700
Halifax, NS
B3H 1Y6
Phone: 902-470-7120
Fax: 902-470-6791
 rebecca.attenborough@iwk.nshealth.ca Website: http://rcp.nshealth.ca

Site Web de Nova Scotia Baby-Friendly
www.gov.ns.ca/hpp/breastfeeding.html

First Six Weeks
www.first6weeks.ca

Nunavut

Leah Butcher
Community Nutrition Specialist
Department of Health, Government of Nunavut
PO Box 1000, Stn. 1000
1107 Sivummut, 3rd Floor
Iqaluit, NU
X0A 0H0
867-975-5727
lbutcher@gov.nu.ca

Ontario

Marg LaSalle
BFI Assessment Coordinator, BFI Ontario
mlasalle0868@rogers.com

Taylor Davis
Senior Policy and Program Advisor
Healthy Start Policy and Programs Unit
Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care
Taylor.Davis@ontario.ca
(416) 327-7377


   

Jenny Vandermeer jenny.vandermeer@healthunit.org

 
Margaret Sherratt msherratt@gghorg.ca


Site Web de la Baby-Friendly Initiative Ontario
www.bfiontario.ca

l'Île du Prince-Édouard

Dianne Boswall
Public Health Nursing Clinical Specialist
Community Hospitals and Primary Health Care
Health PEI
16 Garfield Street, PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Phone: (902) 368-6713
Fax: (902)) 569-0579
hdboswall@ihis.org

 

Québec

Laura N. Haiek - CPS Liaison
Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux
Direction générale de la santé publique
1075, chemin Sainte-Foy, 12e étage
Québec (Québec) G1S 2M1
Téléphone: 418-266-6903

Please continue to send emails to:
agrementiab@msss.gouv.qc.ca

Courriel: laura.haiek@msss.gouv.qc.ca

Nathalie Lévesque
agrementiab@msss.gouv.qc.ca

Saskatchewan

Laura Matz
Public Health Nursing Consultant
Ministry of Health
Population Health Branch
3475 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 6X6
Phone: 306-787-6921
laura.matz@health.gov.sk.ca

Jana Stockham
Breastfeeding Committee for Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Health Authority
154 Pezer Crescent
Saskatoon SK S7S 1J6
306-717-3717
Jana.stockham@gmail.com

Julie Smith-Fehr
Maternal Services Manager
Nursing Manager for Healthy & Home/Prenatal Home Care
BFI Team Coordinator
West Winds Primary Care Site
Saskatoon Health Region
Saskatchewan Health Authority
Phone: (306) 655-4837
Cell phone: (306) 227-0457
julie.smith-fehr@saskhealthauthority.ca


Yukon

Brenda Dedon
Infirmière responsable
Centre de santé de Whitehorse
9010, chemin Quartz
Whitehors (Yukon) Y1A 2Z5
Téléphone: 867 456-3844
Télécopie: 867 393-6407
Courriel: brenda.dedon@gov.yk.ca

 

L'Agence de santé publique due Canada

Julie Castleman
Team Leader / Chef d'equipe
Maternal and Child Health Policy and Programs / Politiques et Programmes de Santé Maternelle et Infantile
Division of Childhood and Adolescence / Division de l'enfance et de l'adolescence
Public Health Agency of Canada / L'Agence de santé publique du Canada
Téléphone: 613 957-0676
Courriel: julie.castleman@phac-aspc.gc.ca

Comité canadien pour l'allaitement (CCA)

Heidi Boyd
Health Promotion Consultant
Healthy Living Sport and Recreation Division
Department of Seniors, Wellness and Social Development
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
St. John’s, NL A1B 4J6
(709) 729-3280
heidiboyd@gov.nl.ca


Lea Geiger
Provincial Coordinator, Baby-Friendly Initiative
Perinatal Services BC
West Tower, # 350, 555 West 12th Avenue
Vancouver BC V5Z 3X7
Phone: 604-230-9236
lea.geiger@phsa.ca

[A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z]